Industry News

TerraCross Championship Launches New Website

Minneapolis, September 2nd 2015 – TerraCross Championship is thrilled to launch their new website,! For the latest in race photos and videos, updates on upcoming events, schedules, athletes, media, press information and more, has it. Terracross Championship features the hottest stars of powersports, including Polaris Racing’s Levi Lavallee, high-flying Rockstar riders Colten Moore and Jolene Van Vugt, Metal Mulisha icons Jeremy “Twitch” Stenberg and Ronnie Faisst, America’s Favorite RedNek Hubert Rowland, and defending Mystik Lubricants Pro Polaris RZR Champion and Keystone Automotive racer Jason Luburgh. Follow these dymanic racers’ seasons, as they push their Polaris RZR XP1000s to the edge to take home the Terracross Championship, also seen on CBS Sports network. Find the latest on Terracross Championships world-class partners, including Pro Armor.
Finally, get hooked up with all of Terracross Racing’s social media via Get all your TerraCross Championship info, exclusively at

About TerraCross
The TerraCross Championship features the best of off-road and action sport athletes competing on rough, tough and muddy courses complete with obstacles such as rocks, logs, crossover jumps and tight turns. With events televised on CBS Sports, spec Polaris RZR XP 1000 vehicles, and top athletes from diverse racing backgrounds, TerraCross has become one of the premier racing series in the world.

TerraCross website:
Twitter: @TerraCrossrace
Instagram: TerraCross_racing

You Might Also Like

No Comments

    Leave a Reply